Checkout
Sinopsis de A Tear in the Sky

A Tear in the Sky

The exciting conclusion to the first trilogy in the internationally bestselling Templar Chronicles urban fantasy series!

Cade Williams was just an ordinary cop until the night he came face to face with a fallen angel known as the Adversary and barely survived.  Now he commands the Echo Team, a special ops squad of modern Templar knights, and the things they hunt are far darker and much more deadly than the average criminal.

When Cade discovers that his wife, Gabrielle, is not truly dead, but held in some kind of arcane stasis between the lands of the living and the lands of the dead, he vows that nothing will stop him from freeing her.

But his vow is tested right from the start when an old friend calls on him to help protect the city of Boston from the ancient scourge that threatens to destroy it, leaving Cade with a heart breaking choice: Do his duty and save the innocent lives he has sworn to protect or forsake them all in order to rescue the one for whom he would brave the very walls of hell
itself?

Fans of Supernatural, Constantine, and Grimm will love this hard-hitting dark fantasy adventure that pits modern Templar knights against fallen angels and other supernatural enemies.  If you like supernatural thrillers or your dark fantasy with a touch of horror, this series is for you!

File in your ebook library under templar, urban fantasy series, dark fantasy, top fantasy novels, best horror fiction, supernatural thrillers, action adventure books


En el Salón de París, los nuevos escritores argentinos deslumbran a los franceses
En esta feria del libro se nota la tendencia por descubrir las letras jóvenes, como el caso de Selva Almada, que acaba de editarse en ese paísPARÍS.- Cuando el miércoles pasó por la torre Eiffel, ni bien llegada a esta ciudad, "fue como wow". Selva Almada, (Entre Ríos, 1973) nunca había estado en París, ni tampoco en Europa. Pero sus estudios ... lunes, 24 de marzo de 2014

Editorial: Harbinger Books


ISBN: 978145240086
Idioma: Inglés
Formato: EPUB
Protección: Adobe DRM
Restricciones: Compartir: Permitido según las limitaciones (6 Dispositivos) / Previsualizar: Permitido según las limitaciones (25 %)
Disponibilidad: Sólo para clientes de Argentina
Cantidad de Páginas: 250

COMENTARIOS DE A Tear in the Sky

Nadie ha comentado aún.
Podés ser el primero en dejar tu comentario haciendo click aquí.
Novedades
MIS ÚLTIMOS VISITADOS